OFFICERS

Kimberly S. Winick
President

Sandford L. Frey
Executive Vice President

Andy Brown
Chief Executive Officer

Craig Colbath
VP Investments

Dr. Annette L. Ermshar
Co-VP Governance

Leslie Hockett Marble
Secretary and Co-VP Governance

Greg Holcomb
VP Community Engagement

Baird Marble
VP Finance

Barbara M. Steinwedell
Co-VP Development

Judy Kolb
Co-VP Development

Reggie Wilson
VP Personnel

Robert Michero
Immediate Past President

Maryam Shah-Hosseini
Director at Large

Priscilla McClure
Director at Large

Shadi Sanbar
Director at Large

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pam Ackrich
Elizabeth Grossman Besch
Angel Chen
Carl Cooper
Dr. Alan Fisher
Jeff Hacker
Freddi Hill
Raymond Kepner
Stephen J. Miyabe
Steven T. Rosen
Anneila Sargent
Victoria Schwartz
Shelley B. Thompson
Marsha Wilhite

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Supervisor Kathryn Barger
Claud Beltran
Diane Blum
Catherine “Tink” Cheney
Congresswoman Judy Chu
Alicia Garcia Clark
Anita B. Fromholz
Veronica Garabedian
Beth Hansen
Marlene R. Konnar
Linda L. Krantz
Ronald M. LaBran
Councilmember Steven Madison
Greta Mandell
Clara Maarse
Brian McDermott
Susan Shieff
Dr. Linda Tolbert
Chelisa Vagim
Mindy L. Ying

STAFF

PRODUCTION AND STAGE MANAGER
Randall Bass

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE
Kevin Batton
Direct line: (626) 414-2330
kevin@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

DIRECTOR OF CHORUSES
Donald Brinegar
(626) 793-7172

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Andrew Brown

ASSISTANT HOUSE MANAGER
Devon Cromwell

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Alex Chu
Direct line: (626) 313-4096
achu@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

STAGE MANAGER
Hauk Graham

DIRECTOR OF PATRON SERVICES & TICKETING
Tim Harwick
Direct line: (626) 517-5916
tim@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

HOUSE MANAGER
Greg Heining

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Michael Kramberg
Direct line: (626) 545-0704
mkramberg@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

LIGHTING DESIGNER
Karen Lawrence 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Christa Lorenz
Direct line: (626) 414-2198
clorenz@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Marisa McCarthy
Direct line: (626) 380-1902
mmccarthy@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

OFFICE MANAGER
Nina Montoya
Direct line: (626) 517-5996
nmontoya@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

EDUCATION MANAGER
Brian O’Donnell
Direct line: (626) 608-0772
brian@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

MARKETING & PATRON SERVICES ASSOCIATE
Erica Sharp
Direct line: (626) 414-1196
erica@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

GENERAL MANAGER
Bella Sunshine
Direct line: (626) 310-4145
bsunshine@pasadenasymphony-pops.org

AUDIO ENGINEER
Mike Tregler

IT SUPPORT
IT Pros Management

DIGITAL MARKETING
MogoARTS

GRAHIC DESIGN
Studio Fuse

PYSO Artistic Staff

SINFONIA CONDUCTOR
Pin Chen
(626) 793-7172

PHILHARMONIC CONDUCTOR
Chris Kim
(626) 793-7172

ALL CITY ORCHESTRA STRINGS CONDUCTOR
Heather Lockie
(626) 793-7172

STRING ORCHESTRA & OVERTURE CONDUCTOR
Michael Nelson
(626) 793-7172

PRELUDE STRINGS CONDUCTOR
Kyle Smith
(626) 793-7172

SYMPHONY CONDUCTOR
Jack Taylor
(626) 793-7172

WIND ENSEMBLE AND ALL-CITY ORCHESTRA WINDS CONDUCTOR
Gary Yearick
(626) 793-7172

Like the Pasadena Symphony and POPS on Facebook.