Tchaikovsky Symphony 4

October 14, 2017
2:00pm and 8:00pm at the Ambassador Auditorium

Ticket prices start at $35

David Lockington, conductorDylana Jenson, violin  

James Lee III     Ichabod! The Protest is over!
(world premiere)
Prokofiev          Violin Concerto No. 2
Tchaikovsky     Symphony No. 4

“Jenson played it effortlessly – a rich zinging tone and a singing musicianship that was forceful, strong and passionate.”
   – The Daily Gazette

Buy tickets btn-purple

listen_btn-green ProgramNotes_ltpurple


David Lockington, conductor

David Lockington, conductor









Dylana Jenson, violin

Dylana Jenson, soloist