Sustain Member List

PSATxBiggerPasadena Symphony Association is proud of our Sustaining Members whose ongoing support allow for reliable income year around. Thank you for your commitment to great music in your community and helping to provide musical access for all!

Mary F. Bowers
Alicia Garcia Clark
Juan M. de Santos
Shelli Dodell
Tony Foster
Deborah B. Lewis
Greta and Peter Mandell
Leah Snell
John Tenfelder
Scott Vandrick